Meet the Staff

  1. Home
  2. Meet the Staff

Gaby Ortigoni President / CEO

Pedro Turushina Vice President of Investor Relations & Marketing

Yetzenia Negron Director of Programs & Events

Alejandra Escobar Director of Membership & Business Development

Nelia Castro Programs & Events Manager

Phone: 407-428-5870 Ext. 303

Email: ncastro@hispanicchamber.net

Gricel Valera Engagement & Operations Manager

Phone: 407-428-5870 Ext. 302

Email: gvalera@hispanicchamber.net 

Andrea Bracho Membership Coordinator

Phone: 407-428-5870 Ext. 311

Email: abracho@hispanicchamber.net

Isabella Morales Events Coordinator

Phone: 407-428-5870

Email: IMorales@hispanicchamber.net

Jessie Bojanovich Marketing & Media Coordinator

Phone: 407-428-5870 Ext. 314

Email: jbojanovich@hispanicchamber.net

Media & Graphics Team Media & Graphics Team

Phone: 407-428-5870 Ext. 314

Email: media@hispanicchamber.net

Brenda Gunn Office Assistant of the President/CEO

Phone: 407-428-5870

Email: bgunn@hispanicchamber.net

Mariana Betancur Memberships Intern Specialist

Phone: 407-428-5870 Ext. 304

Email: mbetancur@hispanicchamber.net